RECAP: Big K.R.I.T. Photo + Video from El Rey Theatre.


I had the pleasure of checking out BIG KRIT live for the first time last week over at the El Rey Theatre in LA.
Here’s a recap video I whipped up for yalls enjoyment along with some snapshots of the nights show. Keeping this post short and sweeter because I’m literally writing this morning at 6:13am (and no, I haven’t slept yet – these all nighters will be the death of me)

&& I got a 19hour day ahead of me.

but before I go -a special shout out to Mo-fuego !!

Everybody have a GREAT, wonderful, amazing, productive, lovely Friday… and for those of you checking out Childish Gambino x Schoolboy Q tonight — See your sexy asses there. I’ll be the chick running around part zombie part big hair mode two stepping with a dark drink in my hand.

oxox, B.

What are your thoughts?

